Skip to content
HostNamaste KVM VPS

Good Hosting Provider is Required

Hi Guys,
I'm looking for a web hosting provider for someone who is starting out building websites.
What I'm looking for: support multiple domains, good with WordPress, supports Cpanel or Plesk or Vesta.
I'm good with $30-$40 a month budget. What hosts can you recommend me to try?
I'm just starting out and have no experience with web service providers, the only thing I have picked out is my domain name.
Any information on GTHost.com vps hosting solutions? Are they trustworthy? Any good review sites to read feedbacks about them?

Comments

• VPS deals from owned-networks.net and legionbox.com are worthwhile.
    Awesome service, can't be faulted. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. A pleasure to deal with. High quality service I've not experienced elsewhere. 110% highly recommended.

• Tech people are friendly, really can't ask for more. I am glad that I found GTHost.com Phoenix vps.
    Intel Xeon processor family with NVMe drives with an essential performance fit to handle the business workload.
    System Level Optimized Solutions. Highest Quality Components, Fans & Power Supplies.

• M2Host can be the solution to your problem. Starting at as $30/month, we offer VPS hosting plans. Included with this package are a number of useful services, such as the free site builder, Unlimited MySQL Databases, Remote SSH Access, and the Softaculous Script Installer. Feel free to peruse our website for further details.

• Good hosting companies are: allwebhost.com and rockhoster.com.
    I am always satisfied with the quality service they offer. Also, the customer service is TOP quality. Whatever the situation, they are always ready and prepared to assist and make sure everything works perfectly.